Happy Independence Day

Just sharing a little patriotic spirit!

Just sharing a little patriotic spirit!

Happy Independence Day everyone! I usually have to work on this holiday as it is one of the busiest days of the year for law enforcement. I still try to show my pride in my country in my own little way. Let us be thankful for the many who died for our freedom. What a joyous thing it is to live in a country where we have true Liberty. What a joyous thing it is to wake up daily and know freedom still reigns among us.patriotic guard2patrioticguard

patriotichair

About Armed with Truth

Hello! My name is Kat. I currently teach English as a foreign language in China. I decided to leave my job in law enforcement about six months a go to pursue a career in teaching. I just finished a bachelors degree in criminal justice. I have also finished four semesters at Liberty University in my Masters of Human Services. I am hoping to work with humanitarian work/missions in Asia as soon as I pay off my loans. I also have dreams of being a children's book author, someday.
This entry was posted in Holidays and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

