Witty Twain

Funny caricature of Twain I found on pinterest. My students loved it!

Funny caricature of Twain I found on pinterest. My students loved it!

This week we are talking about Mark Twain in my classes. I giggled at Twain’s wit and veracity as I prepared for my lesson this week! I thought I would share some of it with my readers! Hope it makes you smile a little, too!clotheseatwhatyou lilemoon mothertwaindeath

About Armed with Truth

Hello! My name is Kat. I currently teach English as a foreign language in China. I decided to leave my job in law enforcement about six months a go to pursue a career in teaching. I just finished a bachelors degree in criminal justice. I have also finished four semesters at Liberty University in my Masters of Human Services. I am hoping to work with humanitarian work/missions in Asia as soon as I pay off my loans. I also have dreams of being a children's book author, someday.
This entry was posted in Literature and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Witty Twain

  1. BETWIXT AND BE TWAIN…THE MAN IS AN ORACLE IN THE MAIN! 🙂

  2. Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    THE PICTURE ALONE IS WORTH A REBLOG…BUT READ THE REST AS WELL!!!!

Leave a Reply

